Concerts

Driftwood

Friday, October 13 at 7:30 pm

MOVIE

SPIDERMAN: HOMECOMING

RATED PG-13 - 2 HRS 13 MINS
STARTING FRIDAY, JULY 28 (2 WEEKS)
Friday 7/28/17 --- 6pm
Saturday 7/29/17 --- 2 & 6pm
Sunday 7/30/17 --- 1pm
Wednesday 8/2/17 --- 1pm
Friday 8/4/17 --- 6pm
Saturday 8/5/17 --- 2 & 6pm
Sunday 8/6/17 --- 1pm
Wednesday 8/9/17 --- 1pm

Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (1967)      
Thursday, September 21, 7pm

20th Annual MANHATTAN SHORT                    
Thursday, September 28 at 7 pm
Friday, September 29 at 2 pm

Saturday, September 30 at 7:30 pm

COFFEEHOUSE

Wes St. Onge and Larry Jamieson
September 17

The Historic Walton Theatre

The Walton Theatre is a historic theatre in Walton, NY. This non-profit theatre aims to bring music and entertainment to the community. We are grateful to have so much support from our community in order to keep this beautiful, historic building a place for families and friends to make memories.